Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Search
League Officials

President  Lyne McDonagh   president@wysl.org 
Vice President  Jim Soto vicepres@wysl.org
Treasurer Tina Masiello treasurer@wysl.org
Clerk Jon-Michael Condon  clerk@wysl.org
Registrar Ed Tarnuzzer registrar@wysl.org


League Directors
  • TOPS Program                                                       tops@wysl.org
  • Operations                                                            operations@wysl.org 
  • Admin & Communication    Chris Comeaux         admin@wysl.org
  • Coaching & Player Dev                                        coach-pd@wysl.org
  • Referees                                 John Loftus           referees@wysl.org
  • Travel                                      Michael Rossi       travel@wysl.org
  • Recreation                                                       recreation@wysl.org
League Agents
  • Coach Rep            Matt McCumber     coachrep@wysl.org
  • Parent Rep                         parentrep@wysl.org
  • Community Rep    Ray Lopolito            communityrep@wysl.org
Contact Info

Worcester Youth Soccer League
PO Box 20763
Worcester, MA 01602

Voicemail: (508) 475-5155  
(Please Note: Our Voicemail is monitored on a weekly basis, emails are replied to much faster than voicemails)

MEMBER ENTRANCE - LOGIN

ADMIN LOGIN ONLY

 

Elections

All Board of Director positions are voted on at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on the 3rd week in October.

Nominations for open positions must be turned into the League President by midnight, at least one week prior to AGM. They need to be in writing and email is acceptable. Please send emails to the following address:
president@wysl.org

Nominees are encouraged to be in attendence at the AGM so that they can be introduced to the members prior to the election.

Election Schedule

The following positions are up for election in EVEN number years (last year, e.g. 2010) and serve 2 year terms beginning the following January (i.e., Jan. 1, 2011):

President
Registrar
Director of Operations
Director of Referees
TOPS Director
Recreation Director

The following positions are up for election in ODD number years (this year, e.g. 2011) 
and serve 2 year terms beginning the following January (i.e., Jan. 1, 2012):

Vice President
Treasurer
Travel Director
Clerk
Director of Coach and Player Development
Director of Administration and Communications

The following positions are elected annually:

Parent Representatives (1)
Community Representatives (1)
Coach Representative (1)

Announcements

Board Meeting Schedule
The Board usually meets the 2nd Tuesday of every Month in the evenings.

If you are interested in attending a board meeting please contact Chris at admin@wysl.org for details, and if there is any particular item you'd like us to attempt to fit into the agenda.