EffectCollection
Root  >  Contact Us
   Login
Contact WYSL
Please keep in mind that the busiest times for us occur around registration and the start of the season, so we appreciate your patience.  The best way to contact us is by sending an email to admin@wysl.org. To assist you with some general questions please take a look at our FAQs and if you have specific questions, please feel free to send us an email.  Thank you. 
Contacts

 

League Officials

 

Email Address

Governance President president@wysl.org
Fields and Equipment Questions Director of Operations operations@wysl.org
Financial Questions Treasurer treasurer@wysl.org
Recreation General Questions Recreation Director recreation@wysl.org
Registration Questions Registrar registrar@wysl.org
Referee opportunities schedule Referee Director referees@wysl.org
General Coaching Questions Director of Player and Coach Development coachrep@wysl.org
General Questions
Director of Administration
admin@wysl.org

 Volunteer Inquiries Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@wysl.org
Address

Worcester Youth Soccer League

PO Box 20763, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: (508) 475-5155
(Please Note: Our phones are monitored on a weekly basis)