Announcements

Board Meeting Schedule

The Board usually meets the 2nd Tuesday of every Month in the evenings.

If you are interested in attending a board meeting please contact Chris at admin@wysl.org for details, and if there is any particular item you'd like us to attempt to fit into the agenda.

League Officials

 

Title Name Email
President Lyne McDonagh president@wysl.org
Vice President Jim Soto vicepresident@wysl.org
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@wysl.org
Clerk Jon-Michael Condon clerk@wysl.org
Registrar Ed Tarnuzzer registrar@wysl.org

League Directors

 

Program
Email
Tops Program   tops@wysl.org
Operations   operations@wysl.org
Admin & Communication
admin@wysl.org
Coaching &. Player Dev   coach-pd@wysl.org
Referees
referees@wysl.org
Travel
travel@wysl.org
Recreation   recreation@wysl.org

League Agents

 

Program Name Email
Coach Rep Steve O Conner coachrep@wysl.org
Parent Rep  Jen Bialkin parentrep@wysl.org
Community Rep Ray Lopolito communityrep@wysl.org

Member Entrance

ADMIN LOGIN ONLY

Elections

All Board of Director positions are voted on at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on the 3rd week in October.

Nominations for open positions must be turned into the League President by midnight, at least one week prior to AGM. They need to be in writing and email is acceptable. Please send emails to the following address: president@wysl.org

Nominees are encouraged to be in attendence at the AGM so that they can be introduced to the members prior to the election.

Election Schedule

The following positions are up for election in EVEN number years (last year, e.g. 2020) and serve 2 year terms beginning the following January (i.e., Jan. 1, 2011):

President
Registrar
Director of Operations
Director of Referees
TOPS Director
Recreation Director

The following positions are up for election in ODD number years (this year, e.g. 2021) and serve 2 year terms beginning the following January (i.e., Jan. 1, 2022):

Vice President
Treasurer
Travel Director
Clerk
Director of Coach and Player Development
Director of Administration and Communications

The following positions are elected annually:

Parent Representatives (1)
Community Representatives (1)
Coach Representative (1)

Contact Info

Worcester Youth Soccer League
PO Box 20763
Worcester, MA 01602


Voicemail: (508) 475-5155
(Please Note: Our Voicemail is monitored on a weekly basisemails are replied to much faster than voicemails)

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2021 by Worcester Youth Soccer League
Back To Top